Pilates Thursday Morning Zoom 10:15 - 11:00

Location: Zoom online live class     Address: Zoom online live class

Instructor: Carole Barrie


Pilates stretch and unwind class.

All the usual and unusual stuff people love to expect.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Thursday, 18 August 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 25 August 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 01 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 08 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 15 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 22 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 29 September 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 06 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 13 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 20 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 27 October 2022 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .