Pilates Civic Centre 17:30-18:15

Location: The Helensburgh and Lomond Civic Centre     Address: 38 E Clyde St, Helensburgh G84 7PG, UK

Instructor: Carole Barrie


50mins, Bring your own Mat, water, small towel and small equipment as advised by the teacher

Movement with Pilates principals, breathing, center, control, breathing, flow, focus, precision, breathing, core, balance and breathing.

Gradual introduction into small equipment Pilates overball, Magic Circle, Stretch bands, foam rollers.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Thursday, 30 September 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 07 October 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 14 October 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 21 October 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 28 October 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 04 November 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 11 November 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 18 November 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 25 November 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Thursday, 02 December 2021 17:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .