Pilates Wednesday 18:15 - 19:00

Location:     Address:

Instructor: Carole Barrie


Pilates

Pilates is a holistic exercise system designed to elongate, strengthen and restore the body to balance; so much more than just building a 'strong core' or 'perfect posture'.  Exercises involve the whole body, sometimes utilising small equipment.

Pilates is effective as it addresses underlying structural imbalances in the body which can create on-going pain and difficulty with movement. The whole body is considered. Lengthened and strengthened muscles improve posture and overall fitness and retrain dysfunctional movement patterns, restoring optimum physical function.

I also take a holistic approach to body movement and add other complimentary forms of movement into every class.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 08 December 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 18:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .